RSS

Hello

03 Apr

So this is my blog. I guess I will start with explaining the title, I am a single female in my 20s and after a year and a half of boyfriends, I’m deciding it’s easier to think like a boy, be detached from the relationships you have, this way you don’t get hurt like a girl does when things don’t work out. Over the last year and a half I’ve had 2 serious boyfriends, I broke the first ones heart and the second one broke my heart and my brain. Things were good and he was an amazing boyfriend, so I thought. One day he woke up and for whatever reason realized he didn’t want to be with me anymore, not offering any closure to me. I have 2 choices, fret about each detail of the relationship and hope he will explain what went wrong or, move on with my life and be happy! I’m trying for the second one because I know nothing he says will bring closure or make me feel better, he broke my heart and in time it won’t hurt anymore but for now I’m going to date! Seeing who else is out there is a good thing I think. I’ve been having a lot of fun and theres no harm in it. Im thinking I will stay single until at least June, it’s April now. We’ll see how it goes.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 3, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
