RSS

Boys, boys, boys

05 Apr

Don’t boys ever want to just cuddle and make out? I’m still trying to figure out what it is that I want. I’m not looking or a relationship right now but I also don’t want a fuck buddy, like a booty call. I just want someone to hangout with and go on cute dates with annd fool around with. Last night, well the last three nights I’ve been out with the same guy, A. He drives 30 minutes to see me, last night he picked me up, drove back to his house we cuddled and watched movies, quietly while his parents slept. Then he drove me home. He’s really sweet, he sent me a flower via text… How dorky is that! And he says the sweetest things, but Im just over hearing cute sweet things, guys don’t have real emotions. They say things they don’t mean all the time. Hes cute and sweet, I’m not sure if he’s really my type though…

🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 5, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
