RSS

B’s a jerk

05 Apr

I hung out with B a little bit, we fooled around a little bit. I thought we were on the same page. Like I don’t want to be his girlfriend but why not hangout and have fun annd fool around. As soon as we fooled around he didn’t text me much and he’s texted me like twice, and they were dirty things. I told him I wanted to be friends and fool around… He seems confused and maybe a little mad that I’m not interested in more. This is more challenging than I thought. Don’t people date anymore?

Edit, October 1, 2011
Recently hung out with B again and we fought again.. And it ended with him telling me guys will say anything to get a girl to suck his dick.. Which I didn’t even do. Douche bag.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 5, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
