RSS

Gee

11 Apr

G is an amazingly cute adorable boy, he texts me all the time and his texts always make me melt. He’s such a sweetheart, I definitely think he’s ready for a commitment and a girlfriend and all of that, but am I ready? Granted I have some time to decide because he’s still away for work but I’m going to see him 2 weeks:) and I’m really excited. I’m just wondering why I feel things with him could go into relationship mode but I’m so unable to let myself see what could happen with A. Dating is complicated.

I hung out with a guy on Saturday night and it was so sketchy, it made me rethink wanting to date and just have fun. You can have fun when your in a relationship right? And it’s safe and comfortable. Not boring comfortable, just nice where you trust and respect each other. I’m scared I’ll get hurt again though, which is a normal feeling I’m sure. I really think it’s courageous of girls to put their hearts back on the line again after being hurt and I know they will find happiness, it’s inspiring ladies!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 11, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
