RSS

Think like a boy.

11 Apr

This is becoming more challenging and I’m thinking maybe I’m not cut out to have a boy brain. I’ve been really crushing on A and I’m glad were still talking even though we want different things, were trying to be friends. It’s hard because he’s so cute and funny and he makes me feel awesome, but he really does remind me of my ex and this is how things started with him, so I just don’t think I could possibly do it again.

I want to move on from my break up, I’m not sad anymore I just want to learn from my mistakes, but I’m not entirely sure what went wrong. Do I search for answers or just accept it didn’t work out and move on?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 11, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
