RSS

Blah

19 Apr

So I wrote a long post updating on my weekend.. It was kind of boring so apparently it didn’t save correctly to spare you from being bored! I cancelled my date for Saturday he was so over whelming and pretty much planning our wedding, before the first date. It’s Monday night and he’s texted me like a million times, telling me I’m really missing out. Hes coming off as desperate, which is never attractive.

In other news, A wants to be friends, with benefits. No strings attached. So that’s cool well see how that goes, I kinda miss hanging out with him it’s been a while since I’ve seen him.

L texted me, my rebound booty call from a while ago. He told me he had an incredible time when we hung out and he wants to see me again. Today he text me and told me he was thinking about me, cute right. Well then we got a little steamy, talking about the night we spent together and he apologized for the size of his penis! Ugh omggg this is nuts. I actually enjoyed what we did and he had a nice penis, his lack of confidence totaaally kills it for me. I feel like maybe I can boost his confidence a bit.. Might fun to try!

G is back in the picture. I have such a weakness for this guy! Ugh! I can’t decide if I want him because I can’t have him right now, or what. But he’s definitely caught my interest. He should be moving home in a couple weeks, then we can hangout and see how it goes, I’m really excited. He’s really sweet and I know I can trust him if we decide to be together. He’s basically going to decide how my summer goes… Single super fun girl, summer fling with a hottie or maybe the start of a wicked relationship? Who knows but in the mean time I’m going to have a lot of fun…

I went out with a guy tonight, I’m totally just into being friends. Weve known each other for a while but he seems like maybe interested in more… Blah. Well see how it goes, were hanging out Wednesday after work.

Tomorrow I have two dates.. Both are new guys. Drinks with JB in the afternoon, were in college so why not? And K and I are seeing a movie later that night. First date kisses? Update tomorrow night!

Xo

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 19, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Blah

  1. livingvanilla

    April 19, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    WOW…you work it girl. I hope all goes well with the dates and stay safe.

     

Leave a Reply

 
