RSS

Date night:)

20 Apr

Soo JB and me hit it off amazingly and we had a lot of fun, he was sweet and romantic. We went for drinks then a walk. it started raining on the way back and he held my hand and kissed my cheek. He was really sweet. We kissed a bit. Then we were outside of my house and I was getting ready to say goodbye. He told me he definitely doesn’t want any commitment but itd be cool if we could fool around. Which we didn’t. this was interesting though, I was on the other side of this conversation tonight. I’m up for it but I feel that it would be kinda sucky if I was hoping for more. I feel bad for the guys I’ve said that to I guess. But it’s best to be up front and honest from the start which I think I am. But I can understand it sucks. I love first dates and when they say it’s a date, it always makes me smile, I guess it’s all the possibilities and excitement.

K however was definitely not my type. He didn’t laugh or smile the entire time. I dunno well see if he texts me again I might hang out with him as friends…

I have fake nails on today, this post took 3283 minutess longer than it would have without them lol I also bought a super cute new bra I love bra shopping.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 20, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “Date night:)

  1. livingvanilla

    April 20, 2011 at 9:18 pm

    Just a small blurb about the bra? You big tease.

     

Leave a Reply

 
