RSS

House party

14 Aug

Last night after the bar I went with a friend to his buddies house party. Half the people were inside playing computer games while the other half were douchey jersey shore wanna bees getting drunk and breaking things outside. It was so lame, I lasted an hour then had to get out of there. My friend tried to take me home, not happening. So I walked home slightly intoxicated. The whole 2 blocks I felt like a grown up. Lol. Just knowing that I had the confidence to be like this is not my scene and I’m not fooling around with you just because I’m drunk and bored. I realize what a guy would do in that situation but you can’t always think like a guy.. I really do wanna have a make out sesh ASAP tho.

Cheers to the weekend

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 14, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
