RSS

February

06 Feb

This is the start to an awesome month! Im slowly figuring out my career and making those choices Annd I’m just so happy! I really like my new city and I’m having so much fun. Last week I went to dinner with a sweet guy, who I think is into me. I also went out with this other guy who took me to his favourite coffee shop and then tonight we went for a drink.. I think they were dates I’m my really sure. He texted me right after to tell me he had a fun time and asked me out again which is super sweet. He’s kind of older though and has an ex wife.. Which is kind of a big deal I think… Welll see

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 6, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
